mindGrazing

chewing ideas down to stubble, then moving on…

Stupid Californians…

Posted by Jason on November 5, 2008

People in my state voted to give more rights to chickens, yet to suspend rights for people. It’s official. We are absurd.

2 Responses to “Stupid Californians…”

  1. Christy Jennings said

    Ha! I supported both- but I hadn’t thought of it like that! FUNNY!!!

  2. Christy Jennings said

    Sorry- I mean I supported rights for both the animals and the people… Not that I supported both Props…

Leave a Reply

 
